Skip to main content

ICC : New ICC Presidency elected for 2018-2021

On 11/3/2018, the ICC judges elected Judge Chile Eboe-Osuji (Nigeria) as President of the Court for a 3-year term with immediate effect, Judge Robert Fremr (Czech Republic) as First Vice-President and Judge Marc Perrin de Brichambaut (France) as Second Vice-President.

Cf. ICC press release

Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, bool given in /home/clients/11730fdd62870e8a421f09fe0bdcb468/sites/ on line 119